Reviews

Brilliant from start to finish. I felt very safe and left feeling very relaxed.

Rachel

- 03/09/2020

Lauren, like everyone at The Beauty Spot, is so friendly and welcoming. It is so lovely to have my eyebrows looking so good after months of lockdown. Thank you for the friendly and excellent service!

Stacey

- 02/09/2020

So good to see Lauren again after what seems like forever! Fab brows! Thank you so much they were worth the wait x

Lynn

- 20/08/2020

Excellent treatment as always lovely to be back ,nice to have a catch up after all these months many thanks , all stay safe and well . Mary

Mary

- 15/08/2020

Fantastic “Backcial” today, added the extra 15 minutes on to have leg massage. I was made to feel very safe and comfortable ..... floated out of the salon!!!
 
Great Salon, very welcoming and effecient but did not feel at all rushed - can’t wait for my next appointment.

Sally

- 10/08/2020

Great to see this lovely lady again
Nails on point for wedding.

Stephanie

- 28/07/2020

As always Grace is just a little superstar fantastic treatment xx thank you Grace

Aly

- 21/07/2020

First visit, really friendly and welcoming. Will come again.

Tia

- 12/03/2020

Always have great nails after seeing Grace! Love them!

Cassandra

- 10/03/2020

This was the first time I have been to the Beauty Spot. I was made to feel very comfortable and relaxed. I would definately recommend to friends.

Caroline

- 05/03/2020

When I arrived at the Beauty Spot they greeted you at the door and I was very happy with the treatment that I was given, I would give 5 stars.

Natalie

- 03/03/2020

Grace was amazing as always! I left the salon with beautiful toes. Thankyou Grace. Shall definitely be back soon *5

Lauren

- 27/02/2020

So friendly, very patient, was so relaxed I could have fallen asleep. Really pleased.

Sandra

- 25/02/2020

Claire was wonderful as always, best massage and favourite facial .. very relaxing 5****

Lesley

- 20/02/2020

In love with my CND liquid and powder nails! Thank you so much Grace!

Eleanor

- 11/02/2020

Always an excellent friendly service from Clare. I specifically ask for her when booking

Donna

- 06/02/2020

Kayleigh is always a very happy chatty person and makes you feel at ease.

Trish

- 06/02/2020

As always very relaxing and pleased with treatment, many thanks .

Mary

- 04/02/2020

Absolutely fantastic massage. First rate treatment from Lauren, who was just brilliant.

Rachel

- 30/01/2020

Had a lovely massage today, my back feels so much better. Highly recommend.

Gayle

- 28/01/2020

Lovely atmosphere and very friendly staff, can thoroughly recommend the wonderful facials by Clair which are always a lovely experience and something to look forward to.

Annie

- 28/01/2020

Warm and friendly experience as always - a morning well spent!

Jessie

- 23/01/2020

Full body massage.... Absolutely fantastic treatment. Grace was lovely and very good. Definitely recommend and would book again.

Paula

- 21/01/2020

Loved my treatment today. Grace was very friendly and made me feel really relaxed!

Lisa

- 14/01/2020

My treatment with hot stones was amazing I would go every week if I could thank you Lauren.

Julie

- 16/01/2020

A fantastic service as always. Thank you!

Amanda

- 09/01/2020

As always excellent service can't recommend this place enough to family and friends, only place I will go for massage can't wait to book my next one.

Sean

- 09/01/2020

Very happy. Precise and professional.

Caroline

- 07/01/2020

As ever, Grace was wonderful. My nails look beautiful and all ready for the party season!

Always a brilliant experience from all the girls - Merry Christmas!

Sue

- 20/12/2019

Absolutely love my lashes. Highly recommended by my daughter who wouldn’t have anyone else do her lashes, I can see why.

Amazing!!!!

Donna

- 20/12/2019

Lauren was excellent as always.
Always professional and friendly. The salon is such a lovely place to have treatments.
Thank you
Sam xx

Samantha

- 09/12/2019

Friendly and relaxing, as always. My nails were a mess when I arrived and perfect when I left, thanks to Clare and Lauren. The other half has agreed to do the washing up, at least for a few days.

Will see you in 2020. Merry Christmas and a happy New Year.

Sandra

- 09/12/2019

Excellent,as always.
Five star salon & girls.
Thank you

Lynn

- 05/12/2019

Thoroughly enjoyed my facial today. 60 minutes of pure bliss. Lauren is friendly, professional and delivers a really great experience.

Jo

- 05/12/2019

My eyes and pedicure done to perfection, as usual!

Eileen

- 05/12/2019

Just what I needed! A thoroughly relaxing massage!

Jo

- 23/11/2019

Good professional service as always thanks Rose

Rose

- 22/11/2019

Left feeling very relaxed and my back feels a little bit more free.

Donna

- 08/11/2019

I had the Contouring Treatment, which was absolutely amazing, I also took advantage of the 1/2 price offer that ran throughout October, such a fantastic place and Lauren is fantastic, always feel relaxed at The Beauty Spot

Cindi

- 01/11/2019

Nowhere better for beauty treatments.

Catherine

- 29/10/2019

Fabulous as always

Michele

- 24/10/2019

Had Lauren and Grace looking after me and both did a excellent job on my gel nails and gel toes thank you so much .

Lovely relaxing atmosphere.

Janet

- 19/09/2019

Booked a back, neck and shoulder massage last minute for myself and niece. The most relaxing experience I've had. The Beauty Spot is calm and tranquil and we were greeted at reception by friendly staff. Polite and friendly so you feel comfortable and then a very calming massage in quiet with calming background music- small talk is nice but they know here that people are coming in for a relaxing experience.

Excellent massage, will be recommending to friends.

Thank you Grace!

Jenny

- 06/09/2019

Thank you so much Grace, I really enjoyed all my treatments, I feel so relaxed, Lovely visit xx

Sue

- 02/09/2019

Lovely and friendly, excellent service as always.

Paula

- 29/08/2019

Fantastic - I'm very pleased with my nails - Thank you Grace x

Kate

- 20/08/2019

My first spray tan really pleased with it will definitely be back for another one !!

Tracey

- 17/07/2019

Very good, very professional.

Liz

- 10/07/2019

An excellent experience,once again, thank you.

Anna

- 08/07/2019

Felt thoroughly spoilt this afternoon.

Always good to be pampered.

Jane

- 08/07/2019

I absolutely love my nails! Grace made me feel very relaxed and did a brilliant job, I'll definitely be back

Kate

- 01/07/2019

Had the most delightful morning at the Beauty Spot, started with waxing then moved onto a Gel overlay manicure followed by the Zenspa pedicure deluxe, absolute bliss , thanks for a great morning Clare and the girls.

Cindi

- 18/06/2019

Another tip top treatment from Claire , professionally executed with but plenty of chat and laughs, thank you.

Rachel

- 17/06/2019

Really enjoyed my hot stones massage, thank you. Katie

Katie

- 14/06/2019

Another wonderful facial with Clare, would thoroughly recommend.
Annie

Annie

- 13/06/2019

Very relaxing facial and eyebrows now looking great. Will book in again soon.

Lucy

- 06/06/2019

Lovely eyebrows, thank you!

Sue

- 06/06/2019

Always a professional service at the Beauty Spot, all the girls are lovely xx

Shelly

- 05/06/2019

All my treatments at The Beauty Spot have been superb! A real credit to Sandy and a chance to relax and be totally looked after!

Sarah

- 04/06/2019

Really friendly and professional! She made me feel at ease as it was my first time! She was lovely to talk to and I’m looking forward to coming back soon for further treatments

Zoe

- 30/05/2019

Great attention to detail. Very pleased with gel pedicure.

Louise

- 3-/05/2019

Had my first treatment today at The Beauty Spot. Lauren was lovely and I really enjoyed my treatment. Have already booked back in!

Charlotte

- 23/04/2019

Love my nails!

The colour is amazing! Always enjoy having my nails done at the Beauty Spot!

Eleanor

- 04/04/2019

Lovely girls
Very relaxing
Would happily recommend

Liz

- 14/03/2019

Excellent as always!!

Nicola

- 05/03/2019

Great service and fabulous staff. Love my nails. Thank you Lauren, see again soon.

Lesley

- 05/03/2019

Excellent service as always , she is the eyelash queen !

Louise

- 05/03/2019

Such a relaxing massage tonight by Claire thank you so much. Can't wait for the next treatment see you soon.

Bev

- 05/03/2019

A lovely experience today and left feeling well and truly pampered. Thank you Clare and everyone at Beauty Spot.

Charlotte

- 26/02/2019

Had a really lovely relaxing facial today. My skin felt so lovely afterwards. Thankyou

Valerie

- 26/02/2019

Always a warm welcome and lovely massage by Debbie x

Anna-marie

- 26/02/2019

The best treatment I’ve had in a long time, thank you!

Diane

- 26/02/2019

The massage was very relaxing and made me feel very chilled out!

Nikki

- 21/02/2019

Superb experience! Kayleigh is a lovely, lovely person who delivers a very professional service with great attention to detail. Nails are looking and feeling beautiful!

Philippa

- 21/02/2019

Thank you so much for my LVL lashes!! They are incredible. Would definitely recommend to anyone. The salon is also amazing and with their Covid prevention perfectly in place. Thank you!!

Jodie

- 03/09/2020

Thank you Clare for a lovely facial. It was so nice to be back and felt very safe. Thank you.

Clare

- 02/09/2020

Everything was organised brilliantly & I received a lovely welcoming smile when I got to the top of the stairs. I had no concerns & felt v safe. Thank you.

Diana

- 19/08/2020

Grace was brilliant and was so friendly can’t wait to come back.

Nyeesha

- 15/08/2020

Great to be back. Thank you for making it feel so safe.

Sarah

- 10/08/2020

Lovely time as always thank you Clare x.

Bev

- 28/07/2020

Love a facial from Lauren. She’s got a magic touch.

Sally

- 22/07/2020

Lovely professional and friendly service. Thanks v much.

Joan

- 21/07/2020

Lovely professional and friendly service. Thanks v much.

Jo

- 12/03/2020

I am over the moon with my new lashes and eyebrows. Lauren has done a fantastic job. Will recommending to friends and family. Thank you so much again Lauren.

Lian

- 10/03/2020

Fantastic!!!! I have had a such lovely treatments!!! ... my gel manicure is lovely, .... and my massage has left me feeling deeply relaxed
My Favourite Place !!!

Sue

- 05/03/2020

Lovely to see Clare and as alway she has managed to make my awful nails look amazing x

Elaine

- 27/02/2020

Good firm pressure, very relaxing. Felt fabulous afterwards. Friendly service. Love it.

Sarah

- 27/02/2020

This is an exceptional salon, I’m always delighted with the treatments I have. Clare always does a great job with my brows.

Diane

- 25/02/2020

Lauren’s amazing! Always astounds me how good she is at her job. X

Johannah

- 20/02/2020

Brilliant, friendly service, very helpful.

Sarah

- 13/02/2020

Have not had a facial in 10 years and have to say that Kayleigh made the experience so relaxing and we had fun...I am booked in for more. Kayleigh was so friendly, great to talk to and gave me such a good facial I was so relaxed I forgot to leave a tip!!! Will make up for that the next time. Everyone was friendly and welcoming.
So glad I found the Beauty Spot. Hidden gem.

Hazel

- 11/02/2020

Grace was a perfect clinician it was a very relaxing experience. My skin felt wonderful afterwards. I would definitely recommend Grace to anyone wanting a treatment!

Sheila

- 06/02/2020

I left the salon with neat and tidy brows and always nice to have a little catch up with Lauren too!

Kelly

- 04/02/2020

Not had this facial before. It was lovely. Service as always was excellent.

Babs

- 30/01/2020

Not had this facial before. It was lovely. Service as always was excellent.

Babs

- 30/01/2020

Great friendly service as usual, amazing facial .
Thank you Lauren

Rachel

- 28/01/2020

Thank you Grace for a wonderful selection of treatments this afternoon.
So relaxing, friendly and not to mention you make a lovely cup of tea.

Pearl

- 23/01/2020

Always have a good experience with you guys at The Beauty Spot. Thank you!

Shannon

- 23/01/2020

Thoroughly enjoyed my treatments. Lovely Salon. Made to feel welcome.

Gill

- 21/01/2020

Thank you Grace for making my nails look lovely again, excellent service as always.

Mira

- 16/01/2020

First time at the salon & the facilities were excellent. Clean, modern & comfortable. Kayleigh was superb. I will be back. Mira

Mira

- 14/01/2020

Always a lovely facial and Grace is excellent. Thank you

Denise

- 09/01/2020

Lovely friendly welcome. Helpful advice. Am very pleased with the result and enjoyed the experience. Thank you

Gail

- 07/01/2020

Perfect 5***** great treatments and staff.

Lesley

- 07/01/2020

Lauren excels again!

Susie

- 20/12/2019

Best facial I’ve ever had. Shall be returning.

Thank you

Doris

- 20/12/2019

Had another fantastic treatment today done by Clare, Age Summun is extremely relaxing and my skin felt amazing.

Cindi

- 09/12/2019

Brilliant, relaxing facial as always! Always nice and professional and love coming here.

Sophie

- 05/12/2019

Punctual, friendly and professional in a lovely, relaxing atmosphere. Thanks as always for the usual super customer service.

I shall be back again in a few months!

Vicky

- 05/12/2019

I had a brilliant massage came out feeling relaxed, Lauren was very proffessional and friendly. Would recommend to my friends

Pat

- 28/11/2019

Exceptional as always.

Gillian

- 23/11/2019

Wonderful, relaxing facial as usual, thank you Clare.

Clare

- 22/11/2019

Very happy with my lashes and brows, just what I wanted, thank you!

Amy

- 01/11/2019

Lovely, relaxing massage! Thank you

Denise

- 29/10/2019

Once again fantastic service by Lauren, getting me ready for my holidays, such a wonderful atmosphere at The Beauty Spot the girls are great always made to feel very welcome.

Cindi

- 27/09/2019

Very relaxing as usual. Claire does a fantastic hand massage!

Susan

- 19/09/2019

Thank you so much for doing such a great job with tinting my eyelashes, you took time to do a really great job, I am really pleased.

It was lovely to meet you and was good talking to you. Very pleasant, friendly experience.


I would definitely recommend The Beauty Spot, I have been coming to the Beauty Spot for years and everyone is always very friendly and welcoming.

Thank you so much.

Michelle

- 19/09/2019

Grace was lovely today she gave exceptional service and was very friendly.

Sue

- 19/09/2019

No waxer like it!!! She’s the best. Always sorts me out no matter how long I’ve left it with no fuss and keeps me talking to distract me from the discomfort.

Johannah

- 03/09/2019

Had a really relaxing facial by Grace, lovely treatment and my skin feels fresh and soft now.

Thank you!

Lyndsey

- 02/09/2019

My daughter had her first eyebrow wax appointment, that she wanted to chicken out from cos she was worried it would hurt, But Kayleigh was fantastic , and my daughter is very happy with her eyebrows .

Helen

- 30/08/2019

Grace was very friendly, my nails look lovely, thank you.

Lesley

- 17/07/2019

Excellent chilled service.

Samantha

- 09/07/2019

Excellent as always!

Sue

- 08/07/2019

First class lashes by the ever so talented Lauren?

Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Donna

- 01/07/2019

Lauren is lovely, able to feel confident and comfortable when getting a spray tan and very helpful

Emily

- 01/07/2019

Always enjoy my appointment looking forward to next visit.

Vicky

- 19/06/2019

Wonderful facial as usual thank you so much Debbie.

Liz

- 18/06/2019

Lovely relaxing pedicure with Clare. Friendly, professional and Fantastic service as always, highly recommend.

Leanne

- 17/06/2019

Always fabulous to have Kayleigh carry out my treatments.

Always professional 5 star service.

Lyn

- 14/06/2019

Very friendly and great service. Will definitely come back!

Joelene

- 13/06/2019

Nothing short of excellent service from Debbie.

Rita

- 06/06/2019

I had an amazing massage from Clare. She used the perfect amount of pressure and I feel the knots and stresses in my back and shoulders has been relieved.

I’ll definitely be back for another massage.

Thanks Clare.

Sally

- 05/06/2019

Excellent service as always.

The glass of wine was much needed after work and a great start to the half term break!

Thanks Clare

Nicola

- 05/06/2019

Very relaxing,after my very busy morning.

Grace is lovely,friendly,chatty,but professional also.

Lynn

- 04/06/2019

Thanks Clare, some me time on a Saturday morning! Great job as always xx

Vicky

- 30/05/2019

Really pleased with the lashes, thank you.

Lesha

- 30/05/2019

Debbie is the ultimate professional, I have never had a bad experience in her care, infact TOO good is not praise enough, nothing is ever too much trouble. I was really impressed with Jess today aswell, Thank you both, looking forward to my next visit.

Cheryl

- 18/04/2019

What a fantastic eye treatment- I can see an immediate difference - less puffy - and so relaxing too!

Clare

- 04/04/2019

Just bliss was how I would describe my massage ... booked a second one for next week ...

Carmel

- 12/03/2019

Great service Debbie was very friendly and professional. No itching or redness like other salon I used before.

Pearl

- 05/03/2019

A very wonderful hour.

Lorraine

- 05/03/2019

Today's massage was fantastic, thank you Lauren and Beauty Spot

Steve

- 05/03/2019

Always a great experience. Thank you Debbie x

Sara

- 26/02/2019

Yet another wonderful facial,I feel renewed!!!!

Thank you, Kayleigh, see you again in six weeks .

Anna

- 26/02/2019

I love having this facial, and my skin really does glow afterwards!

Hannah

- 26/02/2019

Lovely treatment very relaxing.

Zoe

- 26/02/2019

Always a great experience at the Beauty Spot, Debbie A* as always.

Thank you.

Irene

- 21/02/2019

I love having this facial, and my skin really does glow afterwards!

Hannah

- 26/02/2019

As always Lauren is amazing, very professional at what she does love coming for my beauty treatments. Very relaxed atmosphere when you walk in keep up the good work see you soon

Sean

- 21/02/2019

I always enjoy being pampered at the Beauty Spot.
The staff are all so helpful, friendly and always make me feel welcome.
Due to the safety precautions that they have installed, following the Government’s guide lines, regarding Covid 19 safety measures. I felt they were doing all the right things, to insure all their Clients were in a safe environment.
Well done to all the Staff at the beauty spot in Sandy.
Thanks to Lauren, it was so lovely to see you this morning and the other staff that were on duty this morning.Stay well and keep safe.

Jane

- 02/09/2020

Always efficient and polite. Was very happy with the process in place to deal with covid. Definitely taking the risk of infection seriously.

Mandy

- 02/09/2020

Great service, as always.

Claudette

- 17/08/2020

First time in salon since lockdown felt very safe, it was lovely to be back.

Megan

- 15/08/2020

Thanks Grace, was great service. Nice chatting to you too.

Stuart

- 08/08/2020

Thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing Indian Head massage.

Gill

- 22/07/2020

Thanks Kayleigh - so happy with my lashes and really wonderful service

Milly

- 21/07/2020

Can’t fault Lauren .
So friendly and caring

Jean

- 21/07/2020

Super friendly & professional.

Diane

- 10/03/2020

Really friendly and knowledgeable. Had my eyebrows and eyelashes dyed and was very professional.

Laura

- 10/03/2020

I love my nails and Grace made me feel really comfortable.
Will definitely be getting my nails done here again!

Serena

- 03/03/2020

Fantastic massage. Felt very relaxed after leaving. Thank you very much!

Isabelle

- 03/03/2020

Thank you so much for sorting out my chipped gel nails - as always perfection from Lauren.

Mary

- 27/02/2020

Another fantastic treatment with Lauren, love the colour of my nails, lovely and bright, I’m ready for the slopes.

Cindi

- 25/02/2020

Lovely friendly staff. Nice atmosphere and great selection of treatment and products.

Lee-Anne

- 25/02/2020

Lovely Gel manicure with Grace
she is excellent and very caring
Look forward to next time ,
Thank you x

Janet

- 20/02/2020

My hands are rejuvenated, thank you, Kayleigh, what a lovely way to spend a grey damp morning!!!

Anna

- 20/02/2020

True professional beauty therapists.
So very friendly see you soon

Angie

- 13/02/2020

Grace was very lovely, made sure I was comfortable and asked if I had any problems. I had a lovely massage, made me feel very relaxed, that I very much needed.
Thank you Grace will definitely book again.

Annette

- 11/02/2020

Absolutely wonderfull thank you Lauren
Am looking forward to my next treatment xx

Pauline

- 06/02/2020

As always a very professional but friendly service , many thanks

Sue

- 04/02/2020

Amazing facial, always so relaxing. Skin feels brand new this morning. Thank you.

Kirsty

- 30/01/2020

Fabulous as always!!!! Always feel at ease and just so relaxing. Look forward to the next one!

Anna

- 28/01/2020

Lovely atmosphere and pleasant service.

Lesley

- 23/01/2020

Clare always does a great job with my eyebrows, I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Diane

- 21/01/2020

A relaxing experience as always at the beauty spot. A fabulous back, neck & shoulder massage. Just what I needed! Thank you Lauren.

Jill

- 21/01/2020

Another relaxing superb experience. Nails look fabulous and eyes are amazing.
Thank you Lauren.

Eileen

- 16/01/2020

Lauren ALWAYS works her magic! I am thrilled with my nails. Thanks a million.

Mary

- 14/01/2020

Lovely and relaxing would highly recommend, thank you Grace

Angela

- 07/01/2020

A fantastic service as always. Thank you.

Amanda

- 09/01/2020

Friendly welcome good service and helpful advice. Thank you

Gail

- 07/01/2020

Just what I needed, thank you! X

Emily

- 20/12/2019

As always a lovely experience.

Susan

- 20/12/2019

Couldn’t recommend enough.. so talented and professional. Fantastic results!! Xx

Jodie

- 09/12/2019

I always leave The Beauty Spot feeling relaxed and wonderfully pampered.

Claudette

- 05/12/2019

Lovely massage, 45 minutes of bliss.

Jayne

- 05/12/2019

Lauren always makes a lovely job of my eyebrows, she makes me feel special and taken care of.

Amanda

- 05/12/2019

Excellent facial and Grace is lovely. Thank you and looking forward to the next one!!

Denise

- 28/11/2019

Love Beauty Spot very professional service

Jean

- 23/11/2019

Excellent service as always.

Charlotte

- 23/11/2019

Perfect treatment. Relaxing surroundings. Staff exceptionally professional.

Lesley

- 23/11/2019

Kayleigh is very friendly and professional, love my visits to the Beauty Spot. Always fantastic treatments.

Lesley

- 22/11/2019

My beauty therapist who did my facial was very thorough and accurate and to my facial needs,  I would definitely recommend her to friends and I have re booked as she understood my skin type.

Sanita

- 22/11/2019

Lovely relaxing massage Kayleigh just what I needed !

Margaret

- 31/10/2019

As always a warm and friendly welcome from all the team. Nice relaxed atmosphere and treatment (manicure) as requested

Linda

- 30/10/2019

Felt very comfortable relaxed and confident having a treatment for the first time. Was greeted on arrival by welcoming staff and the offer of a much appreciated cup of coffee.

I enjoyed the whole experience and am very happy with the result.

Would happily recommend you. Thank you x

Gail

- 18/10/2019

Grace was absolutely lovely and did a great job with my brows. I can highly recommend this salon!

Diane

- 29/10/2019

Thank you, Kayleigh, for yet another amazing facial, what would I do without you and the Beauty Spot!!!!

Anna

- 18/10/2019

Lovely relaxing experience, Grace was very easy to talk to and I found the time whizzed by, and the results were outstanding.

Grace for someone so young, you have a old head on young shoulders, that many people could learn from, well done.

My nails are beautiful and expertly done. 10/10

Thank you

Laura

- 01/10/2019

Always a five star from me with all of the ladies! A fabulous team and always so nice to catch up with the ladies too.

Louise

- 20/09/2019

Thank you, Lauren & Jess, for still fitting me in,to get my nails holiday ready,after my drama at lunchtime.

I would highly recommend this salon & the girls.

Just what I needed.
See you soon.x
Lynn

Lynn

- 11/09/2019

Excellent as always. Beauty Spot is great.

Charlotte

- 04/09/2019

Thank you so much for a lovely massage Grace. It was just what I needed to take my stresses away for a short period of time. Just a shame I couldn't afford the full body one!

Diane

- 02/09/2019

Brilliant facial!

Very professional and thoroughly enjoyed. I love the Guinot products and this is a good facial to have.

Sophie

- 30/08/2019

Completely professional and relaxed. Lashes look incredible.

Heidi

- 27/08/2019

Lovely chill time this morning, lashes and brows done,thanks Clare, fab as always xx and thanks for the chat and de- stress!!

Vicky

- 21/08/2019

Always friendly, lovely to chat to and she double checks the treatment I'm having before she starts.

Sherry

- 11/07/2019

Thank you Lauren for wonderful treatments!

Natalie

- 09/07/2019

Thank you Grace, you helped me to make my mind up what colour.

Looking forward to my pedicure. x

Glynis

- 08/07/2019

Relaxing and lovely facial and massage

Susan

- 01/07/2019

Usual friendly and relaxing atmosphere
I look forward to it.

Pauline

- 19/06/2019

Another wonderfully relaxing facial from Debbie in gorgeous surroundings, thank you!

Diane

- 19/06/2019

Eye brow wax great, very happy thank you.

Michelle

- 17/06/2019

Lovely pedicure today with Kayleigh, thank you.

Linda

- 17/06/2019

Very friendly.

Elizabeth

- 13/06/2019

As always, it was nice visiting the Beauty Spot and Kayleigh did an excellent job putting gels on my toes.

Jovita

- 06/06/2019

Always made to feel really welcome thank you.

Lucy

- 06/06/2019

First time I had anything like this before, felt amazing after my facial, definitely have to go back again.

Spencer

- 05/06/2019

Wonderful experience! Getting in was a breeze online. I found The Beauty Spot through google as I’m from the US and wasn’t sure where to go for services.

The reviews do not lie.

Grace was professional and super sweet. Even after I showed up 10 min late! I will definitely be back in the future.

Katie

- 05/06/2019

Grace

Lovely to meet you too. You were the perfect beautician. My toes look fabulous such care taken. Hope you have a super holiday and your foot gets better. I won’t hesitate to see you again Thank you. Tracy Horsford

Tracy

- 04/06/2019

Very friendly and made me feel totally relaxed. Thank you!

Sharon

- 30/05/2019

Lauren was lovely, she did three different treatments for me over 2 days and they were all great. Would wholeheartedly recommend Lauren and The Beauty Spot. 

Caroline

- 14/05/2019

Love my monthly visit to The Beauty Spot. Had a treat this time having my lashes done by Lauren, thank you ladies xx

Bev

- 15/04/2019

Always a great treatment, very attentive -a 5 star service. Would highly recommend.

Tracy

- 21/03/2019

Had the most amazing massage tonight by Clare, so relaxing, The Beauty Spot is an amazing place, would recommend it to anyone, lots of treatments and a friendly atmosphere.

Cindi

- 07/03/2019

Always top service!

Mary

- 05/03/2019

My nails certainly were not at their best but Claire made them look really good always excellent service and very friendly staff

Diana

- 05/03/2019

As always a lovely experience with Lauren , many thanks.

Sue

- 05/03/2019

Kayleigh pushed for time but managed to get all my waxing needs completed excellent service and had a lovely chat while she was working.

Shelly

- 26/02/2019

Absolutely amazing Pregnancy Massage with the wonderful Lauren!

Lauren made sure I was super comfy and did the most lovely mum to be massage for me. 
Will definitely be having another before baby de Lange arrives! Thank you Lauren xx

Lucie

- 26/02/2019

Amazing Guinot Aromatic with Kayleigh tonight !! feel wonderfully relaxed - thanks Kayleigh cant wait for my massage next week.

Beverley

- 21/02/2019

Another great facial treatment! The therapists are always friendly and attentive.

Looking forward to my next appointment.

Kim

- 24/02/2019

Superb experience! Kayleigh is a lovely, lovely person who delivers a very professional service with great attention to detail. Nails are looking and feeling beautiful!

Philippa

- 21/02/2019